Skip the main header & jump to content
Sensory Access Foundation logo - link to our home page. Man at a computer. “Technology is what allows people to do things that otherwise would not be possible.” —Jerrier A. Haddad
Skip main navigation & jump to the sub navigation
Site Map Who We Are Services Labs News & Events Make A Difference Contact Us Related Links
Skip left navigation & jump to content
Who We Are
Employee Directory
Board of Directors
Advisory Council
Trustee Emeritus
Corporate and Foundation Sponsors
Career Opportunities
Bobby WorldWide “A” Approved website. Click to leave SAF & visit the Bobby website. Note: Link opens a new browser window.
Board of Directors

JoAnn Bitting, CPA
CPA (Retired)

Carl Cottrell, SAF Treasurer
Executive (Retired)
Hewlett-Packard Company

Dr. Kent Cullers
Project Manager
SETI Institute's Project Phoenix

Arthur F. Dauer, SAF Vice President
Sr. Vice President, Human Resources (Retired)
Northrop Corporation

Diana L. Drews
Executive Director
Sensory Access Foundation

Greg Fowler
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Sylvia R. Gerst
Gerstco, Inc.

William A. Preston, SAF Chairman of the Board & President
Chairman and CEO
APM, Inc.

Deborah Stern, C.R.C., SAF Secretary
Instructor / Employment Specialist
De Anza College

Blair W. Stewart, Jr.
Attorney (Retired)
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati