Skip the main header & jump to content
Sensory Access Foundation logo - link to our home page. Man at a computer. “Technology is what allows people to do things that otherwise would not be possible.” —Jerrier A. Haddad
Skip main navigation & jump to the sub navigation
Site Map Who We Are Services Labs News & Events Make A Difference Contact Us Related Links
Skip left navigation & jump to content
Who We Are
Employee Directory
Board of Directors
Advisory Council
Trustee Emeritus
Corporate and Foundation Sponsors
Career Opportunities
Bobby WorldWide “A” Approved website. Click to leave SAF & visit the Bobby website. Note: Link opens a new browser window.
Employee Directory

Ercilia Aranda (EXT. 55)
E-mail: earanda@sensoryaccess.com
Job Developer / Vocational Specialist


Jo Bailard (EXT. 22)
E-mail: jbailard@sensoryaccess.com
Development Manager


Amelia Beamer (EXT. 45)
E-mail: abeamer@sensoryaccess.com
Administrative Assistant


Patrice Blanchette (EXT. 46)
E-mail: pblanchette@sensoryaccess.com
Job Developer/Vocational Specialist


Lorraine Brown (EXT. 53)
E-mail: lbrown@sensoryaccess.com
Access Technology Trainer


Lilian Chen (EXT. 30)
E-mail: lchen@sensoryaccess.com
Accountant


Erin DeBartelo (EXT. 31)
San Francisco Office (EXT. 216)
E-mail: edebartelo@sensoryaccess.com
Job Developer / Vocational Specialist
Team Leader, Vocational Department


Peggy Dombeck
Santa Rosa Office
E-mail: pdombeck @sensoryaccess.com
Job Developer / Vocational Specialist


Diana L. Drews (EXT. 21)
E-mail: ddrews@sensoryaccess.com
Executive Director


Marie King (EXT. 42)
E-mail: mking@sensoryaccess.com
Access Technology Specialist


Kevin Kirby (EXT. 24)
E-mail: kkirby@sensoryaccess.com
Intake Coordinator / Administrative Assistant


Barbara Manipod (EXT. 51)
E-mail: bmanipod@sensoryaccess.com
Access Technology Specialist


Sylvia Munoz (EXT. 34)
E-mail: smunoz@sensoryaccess.com
Access Technology Trainer


Chris L. Piper (EXT. 43)
E-mail: cpiper@sensoryaccess.com
Team Leader, Access Technology Department


Rebekah Batcharie Reali (EXT. 48)
San Francisco Office (EXT. 268)
E-mail: rbatcharie@sensoryaccess.com
Job Developer / Vocational Specialist


Gayl Robison (EXT. 52)
E-mail: grobison@sensoryaccess.com
Team Leader, Access Technology Training Department


Mark Stimson, Ph.D. (EXT. 32)
E-mail: mstimson@sensoryaccess.com
Access Technology Specialist


Todd Teixeira (EXT. 33)
E-mail: tteixeira@sensoryaccess.com
Director of Client Services


Barbara (Bobbie) Vajda (EXT. 25)
E-mail: bvajda@sensoryaccess.com
Administrative Assistant